Meet Team Elite

Deb Bostic, CTC

Nicki Morrison, CTA

Yvette Caccamo

Robbi Spanoudis

photo 3 (2) - Copy.JPG

Elaine Krajniak

Jodi Santos, Travel Agent ~ Jodi@EliteTCagent.com

Amanda Cramer, Travel Agent ~ Amanda@EliteTCagent.com

Elaine Krajniak, Travel Agent ~ Elaine@EliteTCagent.com

Kevin Williams, Travel Agent ~ Kevin@EliteTCagent.com

Michelle Durst, Travel Agent ~ Michelle@EliteTCagent.com

Beth Garrison, Travel Agent ~ Beth@EliteTCagent.com

Deb Johnson, Travel Agent ~ DJohnson@EliteTCagent.com

Tracy Knowlton, Travel Agent ~ Tracy@EliteTCagent.com

Steve Stone, Travel Agent ~ Steve@EliteTCagent.com

Drew Bostic, Travel Agent ~ DrewBostic@EliteTCagentcom

Jessica Lehnart, Travel Agent ~ Jessica@EliteTCagent.com

Susan Troy, Travel Agent ~Susan@EliteTCagent.com

Shannon Forristal, Travel Agent ~ Shannon@EliteTCagent.com

Miki McClain, Travel Agent ~ Miki@EliteTCagent.com

CONTACT US:

Phone: 419.379.1334

Monday thru Friday 8am to 6pm  EST

We do not sell travel or market to residents of California at this time.

FL Seller of Travel: ST41950

IA Seller of Travel Agency #1442

 

©2018 by Elite Travel Concierge, LLC. Proudly created with Wix.com