Meet Team Elite

Deb Bostic 
Co-Owner/Agent

I help create luxury honeymoons and all-inclusive vacations to the Caribbean and Mexico that will allow couples to disconnect from the world while strengthening their relationship with each other.

 

Over 12 Years Experience  

Deb@Elitetcagent.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Deb Bostic, CTC

Nicki Morrison
Co-Owner/Agent

~ Specializations ~

* Family Travel 

(Disney Destinations & Universal)

*All Inclusive

(Mexico & Caribbean)

*Honeymoons

*Cruises

5 Years Experience Booking Vacations of a Lifetime! 

Nicki@EliteTCagent.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

Nicki Morrison, CTA

Yvette Caccamo
Travel Agent

~ Specializations ~

*Disney Destinations

*All Inclusive Travel to Mexico & the Caribbean

 

2  1/2 years experience booking vacations of a lifetime!

Yvette@EliteTCagent.com

  • Facebook Social Icon

Yvette Caccamo

Robbi Spanoudis
Travel Agent

~ Specializations ~

* Disney Destinations

* Universal Vacations

 

2   years experience booking magical vacations!

Robbi@EliteTCagent.com

  • Facebook Social Icon

Robbi Spanoudis

photo 3 (2) - Copy.JPG
Elaine Krajniak
Travel Agent

~ Specializations ~

* Disney Destinations

* Universal Vacations

* All Inclusive to

Mexico & the Caribbean

* Cruises

4   years experience booking magical vacations!

Elaine@EliteTCagent.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Elaine Krajniak

Jodi Santos, Travel Agent ~ Jodi@EliteTCagent.com

Amanda Cramer, Travel Agent ~ Amanda@EliteTCagent.com

Elaine Krajniak, Travel Agent ~ Elaine@EliteTCagent.com

Kevin Williams, Travel Agent ~ Kevin@EliteTCagent.com

Michelle Durst, Travel Agent ~ Michelle@EliteTCagent.com

Beth Garrison, Travel Agent ~ Beth@EliteTCagent.com

Deb Johnson, Travel Agent ~ DJohnson@EliteTCagent.com

Tracy Knowlton, Travel Agent ~ Tracy@EliteTCagent.com

Steve Stone, Travel Agent ~ Steve@EliteTCagent.com

Drew Bostic, Travel Agent ~ DrewBostic@EliteTCagentcom

Jessica Lehnart, Travel Agent ~ Jessica@EliteTCagent.com

Susan Troy, Travel Agent ~Susan@EliteTCagent.com

Shannon Forristal, Travel Agent ~ Shannon@EliteTCagent.com

Miki McClain, Travel Agent ~ Miki@EliteTCagent.com